Loksabha election

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

JDU Candidate Rajesh Singh wins Valmikinagar

Result for Valmikinagar Bihar assembly seat is out. JDU candidate Rajesh Singh wins Valmikinagar by beating Narain Mahato and Irshad Hussain .

Keep visiting this Indian Election blog website to check Online live updates on 2010 bihar election results for 6 phased Bihar assembly poll 2010 .


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home