Loksabha election

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Irshad Hussain loses valmiki nagar Congress Candidate

Congress Candidate Irshad Hussain loses Valmiki Nagar Bihar assembly seat.

Keep visiting this Indian Election blog website to check Online live updates on 2010 bihar election results for 6 phased Bihar assembly poll 2010 .


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home