Loksabha election

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Prabhat Ranjan Singh wins Bagha JDU candidate

JDU candidate Prabhat Ranjan Singh wins Bagha bihar assembly seat as the 2010 bihar election results are being declared as the vote counting is on.

Prabhat Ranjan Singh JD(U) defeated BSP's Md Kamran by about 20000 votes

Keep visiting this Indian Election blog website to check Online live updates on 2010 bihar election results for 6 phased Bihar assembly poll 2010 .


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home