Loksabha election

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Check Bihar election result online

Bihar Vote counting will begin tomorrow by 8 a.m. While Whole Indian Main Stream Media will update you with live results , You can check Bihar election result online as well . While We are definitely all set to serve with you various facts and figures , winning candidates list of BJP JDU LJP Congress and RJD.

You can check it on official Election Commission website as well. The website address to check Bihar eletion result online is www.eci.nic.in

You will be able to get live updates on twitter as well. We will also be setting twitter page for live tweets on bihar poll result online.

Keep Visiting this election result website for live updates on Bihar election result and vote counting.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home