Loksabha election

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Chandramohan Rai wins Chanpatia BJP Candidate

BJP Candidate Chandramohan Rai (BJP) beats BSP's Ejaj Hussain by over 13,000 votes in Bihar assembly election 2010 results. Thus Chandramohan Rai wins Chanpatia..

Keep visiting this Indian Election blog website to check Online live updates on 2010 bihar election results for 6 phased Bihar assembly poll 2010 .


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home