Loksabha election

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Vishwa Mohan Sharma Lauriya congress Candidate

Vishwa Mohan Sharma is Congress Candidate for Lauriya assembly seat for Bihar assembly election 2010 .

In bihar assembly election 2005 , PRADEEP SINGH of JDU won the Lauriya assembly seat by beating nearest rival , SHAMBHU TIWARI of BSP with difference of 2024 votes.

Lauriya is a village in West Champaran district of Bihar, India. It is also known as Lauriya-Nandangarh. One of the pillars erected by the Mauryan king Ashoka is in Lauriya.

Keep visiting this website for more bihar assembly election 2010 candidates list.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home