Loksabha election

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Congress candidates list bihar election

After too much delay Congress has declared 77 candidates list for Bihar election 2010. We will publish constituency / assembly seat wise names of Congress candidates for bihar assembly election 2010 .

Keep visiting this elections blog for more news and updates on bihar vidhan sabha chunav .


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home