Loksabha election

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Bihar election result 2005

In case you wanted to check how BJP , JDU , RJD , LJP and others performed in past bihar elections , Here is Bihar election result for 2005 assembly poll .

Out of 243 bihar assembly seats , BJP and JDU alliance won 146 seats to set to rule the bihar state. RJD and Congress together won 65 seats . And this time Congress is contesting Bihar assembly election 2010 on its own. LJP won 11 seats in previous bihar assembly poll . And now it is fighting bihar 2010 election in association with RJD.

Who Will win bihar assembly election 2010 ? We will know when the results will be declared live in November.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home