Loksabha election

Saturday, May 16, 2009

shashi Tharoor wins Thiruvananthapuram 2009

Congress Candidate Shashi Tharoor wins the lok sabha election 2009 from Thiruvananthapuram in kerala as the results of indian general election are being declared with the votecounting began in 8 am


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home