Loksabha election

Friday, May 15, 2009

ND vs UPA Indian Political Leaue

The Vote Counting for lok sabha election 2009 will start in 40 minutes and world is discussing NDA Vs UPA , IPL Match. IPL here is not Indian Premier League 2009 , It is Indian Political League 2009.

Today when results of loksabha election 2009 is declared , it will be clear whether the aam aadmi ke badhte kadam is with UPA alliance or India will shine with NDA alliance

Whether the UPA alliance or NDA alliance will be able to get the two third majority or not .

Its Man mohan singh Vs LK advani
Its Narendra Modi vs Rahul gandhi
Its BSP vs SP
Its BJP vs Congress

Enjoy the Great Indian Political league 2009 results today on 16th may 2009.

Keep tuned to this lok sabha election 2009 blog website for latest trends of vote counting , margin of votes , who is winning the election who is loser candidate for BJP Congress NCP Shivsena SP BSP Left AIDMK DMKSAD TDP In short Live samachar of loksabha elections 2009 here.


  • http://sify.com/news/election/loksabha_2009_results?vsv=smm

    Check out Live Results Online Latest Lok Sabha Elections Results 2009

    Lok Sabha Elections results 2009, Watch Live Videos Counting Votes, Andhra Pradesh Election Results, Assam Election Results,

    Bihar Election Results, Goa Election Results, Gujarat Election Results, Haryana Election Results, Himachal Pradesh Election

    Results, Jammu Kashmir Election Results, Jharkhand Election Results, Tamil Nadu Election Results and more results Only On


    By Blogger hotnamitha, At May 15, 2009 at 7:57 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home