Loksabha election

Friday, May 15, 2009

Malappuram : E Ahamed of IUML wins : UPA alliance

Minister of State for External Affairs in 14th loksabha E. Ahamed candidate of Indian Union Muslim League (IUML) which is part of congress lead UPA alliance has won the to lok sabha elections 2009 from Kerala's newly formed Malappuram Lok Sabha seat.

Keep tuned to this lok sabha election 2009 blog website for latest trends of vote counting , margin of votes , who is winning the election who is loser candidate for BJP Congress NCP Shivsena SP BSP Left AIDMK DMKSAD TDP


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home