Loksabha election

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Gujarat election result 2009

The lok sabha election 2009 were conducted on 30th april in Gujarat. The percentage of voting in Loksabha elections 2009 poll was 43-35% in Gujarat. Some of the big names in this election are
BJP PM candidate LK advani , Independent candidate Mallika Sarabhai , Harin Pathak , Senior Congress leaders Shankar singh waghela , Shaktisingh gohil , tushar chowdhry etc.

This blog post will be updated with Gujarat election result 2009 on 16th may 2009 when the vote counting starts in the morning.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home