Loksabha election

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Bihar list of winning candidates 2010 assembly election

The Complete List of winning candidates of Bihar assembly elections 2010 will be uploaded on this website by tomorrow noon. Keep visiting this Indian Election blog website to check Online live news updates on 2010 bihar election results for 6 phased Bihar assembly poll 2010.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home