Loksabha election

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Samajwadi party contest bihar election 2010

Samajwadi party which is lead by Mulayam Singh yadav, has declared that they will contest upcoming bihar election 2010.

During lok sabha election 2010, Samajwadi party had joined hands with RJD - Rashtriya janata dal and LJP - Lok janshakti party in bihar and assured full support to Lalu prasad yadav and Ramvilas paswan by now contesting form single lok sabha constituency. But now Mulayam singh yadav of Samajwadi party has decided to fight bihar election 2010.

He gave the reason that , Samajwadi party not contesting lok sabha election in Bihar did not help LJP and RJD hence now there is no point repeating the mistakes and lose the seats in bihar vidhansabha chunav.

Lets see how many seats are won by Samajwadi party in bihar assembly election 2010.

keep visiting this bihar election news updates blog website :)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home