Loksabha election

Friday, June 5, 2009

LS Panel of Chairmen

Former Deputy Speaker M Thambidurai and former Speakers of Jharkhand and Goa, Inder Singh Namdhari and Francisco Sardinha, are among the 10 members nominated on the Panel of Chairmen by Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar.

CPI(M) leader Basudeb Acharia, Congress leaders P C Chacko, Beni Prasad Verma, Girija Vyas, BJP member Sumitra Mahajan, BJD's Arjun Charan Sethi and RJD's Raghuvansh Prasad Singh are the others on the Panel.

Source : Zee News


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home