Loksabha election

Friday, April 3, 2009

BSP lok sabha election 2009

BSP - bahujan Samajwadi party plans to contest 500 of the 543 Lok Sabha constituencies seats in upcoming lok sabha election 2009.

In the 2004 lok sabha elections , BSP contested 435 LS seats , out of which it could win only 19 seats that too in Uttar pradesh state only.

Mayawati of BSP today declared that her party will bring back the black money from Swiss Bank if BSP wins lok sabha election 2009.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home