Loksabha election

Sunday, April 5, 2009

NDTV Opinion Poll 2009 elections

According to recently conducted NDTV Opinion Poll 2009 , BJP Led NDA will win Bihar and Madhya Pradesh ( MP ) in upcoming lok sabha election 2009.

According to the NDTV Opinion Poll 2009 results for Bihar , the Nitish Kumar- led NDA in Bihar will win 30 Lok Sabha seats while the alliance of Lalu Prasad Yadav and Ram Vilas Paswan will get the remaining 10 seats of the bihar state.

In 2004 lok sabha elections The NDA won only 11 seats .

According to NDTV Opinion Poll 2009 for Madhya Pradesh, though BJP Chief Minister Shivraj Chouhan remained popular with an approval rating of 67 per cent, the BJP was likely to win 19 seats this time.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home