Loksabha election

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Chandigarh election 2009 Union Territory

Union Territory Chandigarh election 2009
List of BJP Candidates and Congress candidate

  • Pawan Kumar Bansal is Congress Candidate for Chandigarh lok sabha seat
  • Satya Pal Jain is BJP candidate for Chandigarh parliamentary seats


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home